Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer

Legislative Directory


County, State and Federal Representatives

 For The Town of Otisco


Richard McCarron- Onondaga County Legislature (11th District)
4700 Manor Hill Dr.
Syracuse, NY 13215

(315) 283-3104 (C)
(315) 435-2070 (Leg)
[email protected]

Rachel May – New York State Senator
Syracuse State Office Building
333 East Washington Street, Suite 805
Syracuse, New York 13202


John Lemondes, Jr. – New York State Assembly Member
LOB 720
Albany, New York 12248


Brandon Williams – New York State Congressman, 22nd District
Syracuse District Office
The Galleries of Syracuse
440 South Warren Street, Suite 706
Syracuse, New York


Charles (Chuck) Schumer – Senate Majority Leader and US Senator for New York State
100 South Clinton Street, Room 841
Syracuse, New York 13261


Kirsten Gillibrand – US Senator for New York State
James M. Hanley Federal Building
100 South Clinton Street, Room 1470
PO Box 7378
Syracuse, New York 13261